28
May
12

I can’t decide

Whether I like this (the original, I believe):

or the cover by Jayme Dee:

better.

I do know that I have a new favorite song. For this week, anyway, during which I will listen to it way too many times and by July wish I hadn’t. Like eating too much cake, that’s what I (always) do.

2 Responses to “I can’t decide”


  1. 1 Jackie
    May 29, 2012 at 11:50 pm

    I definitely like the original better. Don’t really like Jayme Dee’s voice. It’s a bit shrilly for me. This was our favorite about a month or two ago— heard it through Erin. There is a version that you can find on U-Tube with 4 people playing and singing it from one guitar, that’s the first one I saw.


Leave a Reply

Reader Appreciation Award

Share This

Share |

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 179 other followers

Follow me on Twitter: sheriji1

Top Posts & Pages

Blog Stats

  • 109,661 hits

