11
Jul
11

sex as the draw

So, I’m on the Weather Channel website, tracking the big storms moving through the midwest while we sit under threatening skies, and my step daughter drives through another cell of storms north of Chicago.

On the right of the page I notice this woman:

with the advertising tag “How to Sleep Through The Night.”

Naturally, I’m curious about what a woman with ginormous breasts has to tell me about this, as, I imagine, any normal person would be.

Here’s the article.

No sign of HER anywhere.

I feel cheated, and ashamed.

In retaliation I’m going to show THEM and not read the article.

So there.

 

 

6 Responses to “sex as the draw”


  1. 1 Sam
    July 11, 2011 at 12:30 pm

    They don’t care if you read it – only that you clicked the link.

    • 2 guardo
      July 11, 2011 at 2:49 pm

      Well, that this image was selected in order to generate clicks is self-evident. But explain your point fully. Who–exactly–doesn’t care if you read it?

  2. July 13, 2011 at 10:34 pm

    After seeing that I posted a pic of what’s-her-name in a vegetable bikini promoting vegetarianism – it wasn’t a big draw.

  3. July 17, 2011 at 7:07 am

    http://alisonamazed.wordpress.com/2011/07/13/vegetarianism-have-i-got-your-attention/
    It didn’t spike my hits – mind you maybe I didn’t tag it properly. Should have used her name perhaps?


Leave a Reply

Reader Appreciation Award

Share This

Share |

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 182 other followers

Follow me on Twitter: sheriji1

Top Posts & Pages

Blog Stats

  • 109,846 hits

