04
Mar
10

Lady Gaga: a.k.a. what just happened?

For reasons not to be disclosed here, I just watched a video of Lady Gaga’s Bad Romance on YouTube.

I’m not sure what just happened, but I’m pretty sure that some natural laws have been violated. While it’s impressive that she can actually move in those heels without causing permanent and severe skeletal or muscular damage, and I’m mildly curious about the shaving/waxing/electrolysis procedures that must have been involved, something must be done.

And now the song is stuck in my head. Sheesh.

*

*Disclaimer: I am posting the video for the convenience of those of you who are unable to resist watching it; I am neither encouraging nor condoning said viewing. Please proceed with caution.

3 Responses to “Lady Gaga: a.k.a. what just happened?”


  1. March 9, 2010 at 8:29 pm

    I love everything about Lady Gaga! She is a very talented creative person, her dresses are remarkable, she’s raw and lovely. She demonstrated so very much grace and class with her interview with Barbara Walters. She had a aspiration and she made it, I know she worked hard to get there.

  2. March 16, 2010 at 11:36 am

    I love Lady Gaga she is the best

  3. March 16, 2010 at 9:08 pm

    I love Lady Gaga she is the best


Leave a Reply

Reader Appreciation Award

Share This

Share |

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 178 other followers

Follow me on Twitter: sheriji1

Blog Stats

  • 110,804 hits

